Quantcast

TRIJUICE Content Partners

2007 BG Triathlon World Cup Calendar


triathlon swim start The International Triathlon Union announced the BG Triathlon World Cup calendar for 2007. The world cup is a series of Olympic distance (1.5km Swim, 40km Bike, 10km Run) races organized and sanctioned each year by the International Triathlon Union. The world cup triathlons are draft legal on the bike leg. This year the series will consist of 16 world cup triathlon races in 15 countries on 5 continents. The prize money for all of the 2007 world cups will be a minimum of $100,000 USD, thanks in part to the ITU's new global partner, BG Group. For more details on this years races go to the ITU's website: www.triathlon.org

Mooloolaba BG Triathlon World Cup
   Sunday, March 25, 2007 - Mooloolaba, Australia
Ishigaki BG Triathlon World Cup
   Sunday, April 15, 2007 - Ishigaki, Japan
Lisbon BG Triathlon World Cup
   Saturday, May 5, 2007 - Lisbon, Portugal
Richards Bay BG Triathlon World Cup
   Sunday, May 13, 2007 - Richards Bay, South Africa
Madrid BG Triathlon World Cup
   Sunday, June 3, 2007 - Madrid, Spain
Vancouver BG Triathlon World Cup
   Sunday, June 10, 2007 - Vancouver, Canada
Des Moines BG Triathlon World Cup
   Sunday, June 17, 2007 - Des Moines, United States
Edmonton BG Triathlon World Cup
   Sunday, June 24, 2007 - Edmonton, Canada
Kitzbuhel BG Triathlon World Cup
   Sunday, July 22, 2007 - Kitzbuhel, Austria
Salford BG Triathlon World Cup
   Sunday, July 29, 2007 - Salford, Great Britain
Tiszaujvaros BG Triathlon World Cup
   Sunday, August 12, 2007 - Tiszaujvaros, Hungary
Beijing BG Triathlon World Cup
   Sunday, September 16, 2007 - Beijing, China
Belo Horizonte BG Triathlon World Cup
   Saturday, October 20, 2007 - Belo Horizonte, Brazil
Cancun BG Triathlon World Cup
   Saturday, November 3, 2007 - Cancun, Mexico
Eilat BG Triathlon World Cup
   Saturday, December 1, 2007 - Eilat, Israel
Doha BG Triathlon World Cup
   Friday, December 7, 2007 - Doha, Qatar